They Said What??? Paris Hilton, Madonna, & Rick Santorum

PARIS HILTON

(after a gay friend explained the hook-up site, Grindr, to her):  “Gay guys are the horniest people in the world. They’re disgusting. Dude, most of them probably have AIDS.”

MORE PARIS

“I would be so scared if I were a gay guy. You’ll like, die of AIDS.”

TORONTO BLUE JAYS SHORTSTOP YUNEL ESCOBAR

(after being suspended for three days for writing “Tu Ere Maricon” (“You are a faggot”) in his eye black.):  “I’m sorry for the actions of the other day.  I’d like to ask for the forgiveness of fans. It was not something that was intended to be offensive. It’s just something I put on my face as a joke. It was nothing intentionally offensive. I have nothing against homosexuals. I have friends who are gay.”

GAY ACTOR RUPERT EVERETT

“I can’t think of anything worse than being brought up by two gay dads.”

MADONNA

(at her Atlantic City, New Jersey concert):  “I’m going to dedicate this next song (“Masterpiece”)… to Lady Gaga. You wanna know something? I love her. I love her. I do love her. Imitation is the highest form of flattery. But one day, very soon, we’re going to be on stage together. Just you wait. You think I’m kidding? I love Lady Gaga.”

MODERN FAMILY’S SOFIA VERGARA

(on the Emmy Awards red carpet, when asked about bringing numerous family members to the Emmys):  “I bought tickets for them, do you think I’m going to smuggle them?”

FAILED REPUBLICAN CANDIDATE & HOMOPHOBE RICK SANTORUM

“We will never have the elite, smart people on our side.”

Anthony

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Wanda on September 24, 2012 at 7:21 am

    Paris is so RUDE…just because she’s from rich folks don’t make her better than the rest of the world. She needs to grow up like us and see the REAL world. Her due will come one of these days. Sophia is beautiful & funny..I can just see Madonna & Lady Gag together…Oh Happy day for U.:)

    Reply

    • Wanda,

      I just think she’s an idiot. She did apologize, but I didn’t bother to post it. It was nothing more than damage control and gays are the best, blah blah blah. I don’t buy into apologies when people (especially, celebrities) say stupid things and then their handlers say, “you need to say this or do this”.

      AP

      Reply

  2. Really??? Paris Hilton putting down a group of people and saying that they will die of AIDS. She doesn’t have 2 brain cells that could bump together to form a thought. And, if I were so inclined, she would be the last person to go to bed with. She has been around the block more than once and is at more risk of AIDS than most.

    Reply

  3. Connie,

    She is a total idiot. Like you said, with her sordid past, I’m more concerned about her!

    AP

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 139 other followers

