They Said What??? Blake Shelton, Blago, & Madonna

FORMER ILLINOIS GOVERNOR ROD BLAGOJEVICH

(before heading to prison for trying to sell President Obama’s former senate seat):  “I believe I always, always thought about what was right for the people, and I am proud as I leave.”

MADONNA
“You know, I hate to use the word ‘control’ so much, because people use and bandy that word about with me, when it comes to my creative life. Everyone says ‘Oh you’re a control freak and you like to be in control.’ The thing is, everything I do, even my songwriting, I’m collaborating at all times. I value input from people, and I want it.”
BLAKE SHELTON
(on his “The Voice” co-star, Maroon 5’s Adam Levine):  “All I have to say is, it’s true: I have a man crush on Adam.  It blows me away people can pick up on that just by watching that on television. I want to kiss him. I want to kiss him so bad. I don’t care if it’s mutual or not. Can you honestly tell me that you don’t have a little bit of a crush on Adam? He’s sexy, is the word I’m using.”

MITT ROMNEY

Santorum is at the “desperate end of his campaign.”
RICK SANTORUM
“Romney will do and say anything to get votes.”
Anthony
Leave a Reply

