They Said What???? — Donald Trump, Daniel Radcliffe, John McCain, & Madonna

ARIZONA SENATOR JOHN McCAIN

(On Rick Santorum’s run for the GOP nomination):    “it’s time for a graceful exit”

(On who should the vice-presidential candidate):  “I think it should be Sarah Palin.”

ACTOR ZAC EFRON

“”I can’t explain to you what it’s like to be a heartthrob, [because] I don’t think I am a heartthrob.  I hate [that word]. I hate it. It follows you around, but you don’t deserve it. It’s like, ‘Why?'”

MADONNA

“I have to say that in more than 25 years of performing I have never worked so hard or been so scrupulous. Or freaked out more than I have at the minute.  There’s been lots of cardio and I’m doing a combination of Pilates and dance cardio. And there’s been plenty of skipping rope work. The envelope I’m pushing for is as spectacular a show as I can. It should be a feast for the eyes and ears.”

“HARRY POTTER” STAR DANIEL RADCLIFFE 

(on kissing a man in his new movie):  “There was no discomfort. There have been moments when Dane [DeHaan], the object of my affection in the film, and I did start giggling.”

MORE RADCLIFFE

(on how his fans will react with his kissing a man):  “Well, they were comfortable with Equus, and that had me simulating sex on the back of a horse, so this is a walk in the park.”

ATTORNEY GLORIA ALLRED

(In a press conference representing  transgendered Miss Universe contestant Jenna Talackova so she can compete).

“[Jenna] “didn’t ask Mr. Trump to prove he’s a naturally born man, or see photos of his birth, or to view his anatomy … It made no difference to her.”

REAL ESTATE DEVELOPER, BILLIONAIRE, CREEPY DONALD TRUMP

“I think Gloria would be very, very impressed with [my penis].”

MORE ALLRED

“I don’t have a magnifying glass strong enough to see something that small. The world does not revolve around his penis. We have to get off the subject of genitalia and let’s just look at people as individuals and put aside the fears, the prejudices, and stereotypes that he may have.”

Anthony

Leave a Reply

