They Said What??? Mitt Romney, Madonna, & Miley Cyrus

ACTRESS/SINGER MILEY CYRUS

“For everyone calling me anorexic I have a gluten and lactose allergy. It’s not about weight it’s about health. Gluten is crap anyway!  Everyone should try no gluten for a week! The change in your skin, physical and mental health is amazing! U won’t go back!”

PARKS & RECREATION STAR ADAM SCOTT
(about actor Channing Tatum): “That guy looks like he was sculpted out of ivory. If they made casts of asses to sell at adult stores for people to have sex with, they would use his ass.”

MADONNA

(answering a question from a male fan question at her Macy’s “Truth or Dare” perfume appearance:  “My question is simple, cut or uncut?”)

“That is a scandalous question. I refuse to answer it.  Are you talking about my sandwiches? I like my sandwiches cut.”

MADONNA

(when asked if her over-the-top performance at the Super Bowl was to remind Lady Gaga that she’s still the “Queen of Pop”)

“No.  My performance was meant to entertain the masses and to celebrate the Super Bowl.”

FORMER GOP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE RICK SANTORUM

“We made a decision over the weekend, that while this presidential race for us is over, for me, and we will suspend our campaign today, we are not done fighting.”

WOMANIZER NEWT GINGRICH

“I think you have to be realistic, given the size of his organization, given the number of primaries he’s won. He is far and away, the most likely Republican nominee. And if he does get to 1,144 delegates, I’ll support him. I’ll do everything I can this fall to help him defeat Obama.  The primary goal of the entire Republican Party has to be, to defeat Barack Obama. That makes this maybe the most important election of our lifetime.”

GOP FRONT RUNNER MITT ROMNEY
“Senator Santorum is an able and worthy competitor, and I congratulate him on the campaign he ran,” Mr. Romney said. “He has proven himself to be an important voice in our party and in the nation. We both recognize that what is most important is putting the failures of the last three years behind us and setting America back on the path to prosperity.”
Anthony
Leave a Reply

