People, It’s Just T & A! Don’t You Watch Movies or Television?

OMG!  Did you hear that she flashed her boob in Istanbul, Turkey last week?

Yes, and she showed off her thong and butt in Rome last night!

I’m so shocked and I know you are, too!  Please!  I’m being sarcastic.

In show business, there’s no such thing as bad publicity.  Publicity is publicity and the “Material Girl” is getting it.

Let me just clear one thing up.  It’s Madonna.  For almost 30 years now, she’s been doing things her way and not letting any prude (or Pope) tell her how she should act.

There have been those that throw out her age, 53, as a reason she shouldn’t be doing such a thing.  If I was 53 and I had her body and I had built my career on pushing the envelope, why would I stop now?

Age is just a number and if you think it’s okay for a 22-year-old “Maxim” model or an actress that needs that big break to show it all in “Playboy”, but it’s not appropriate for Madonna, the mother of four to be risqué in concert, whatever!

People and critics, alike, have now commented on the amount of blood, gore, gun play, and now boobies and butt on the “MDNA Tour”.

People are paying anywhere from $50 to $2,500 a ticket to see this show and are thrilled to see their idol be herself or, at least, be Madonna on stage.  They didn’t pay to see a pop superstar attend church service!

Madonna, I can’t wait to see you October 13th, on my birthday, in Las Vegas, Nevada, and if I make into the “Golden Triangle” (the pit), you can flash your boob or your butt at me and I’ll scream like the tens of thousands of other fans that you’ve flashed!  I’ve been a huge fan for almost 30 years and it’ll be worth the wait.

I’ll sing along with Madonna here on her body-revealing hit, “Human Nature”:

“Express yourself, don’t repress yourself
Did I say something true?
Oops, I didn’t know I couldn’t talk about sex [I musta been crazy]
Did I have a point of view?
Oops, I didn’t know I couldn’t talk about you [What was I thinking]
And I’m not sorry [I’m not sorry]
It’s human nature  [it’s human nature]
And I’m not sorry  [I’m not sorry]
I’m not your bitch don’t hang your sh*t on me”

Peeps

Leave a Reply

