They Said What??? Arnold Schwarzenegger, Mitt Romney, Madonna, & Sam Champion

CIRCUIT DJ & MUSICIAN DEADMAU5

(looking for more attention after last spring telling Madonna “F*** off, you f***ing idiot”.  In March, at a large dance festival in Miami, when introducing hot DJ Avicci, Madonna asked the concertgoers, “How many people in this crowd have seen Molly?”, which is slang for a club circuit drug):  “I should have been more relentless, but I thought I looked like I was after attention, and then it became an exercise in futility dealing with her fans. There’s no such thing as winning against 10 million idiots. You’re farting against thunder on that one.”

ACTRESS SALMA HAYEK

“Do I envy Madonna’s body? Yes. Do I thank God that she has it? Yes! If you’re fifty-something and you look like Madonna, and you put a lifetime’s work in the way you look, then flash it to the world!”
REPUBLICAN PRESIDENTIAL NOMINEE MITT ROMNEY

(to President and Mrs. Obama at the first presidential debate last week in Denver): “Congratulations to you on your anniversary.  I’m sure this is the most romantic place you could imagine, here with me!”

“GOOD MORNING AMERICA” WEATHER ANCHOR SAM CHAMPION

(after announcing his wedding to his boyfriend later this year):  “I’ve never been happier to share a bit of personal news!!”

VICE PRESIDENT WANNABE PAUL RYAN

(criticizing President Obama’s decision not to defend the Defense of Marriage Act, which defines marriages as between a man and woman only):  “It’s not the president’s job to pick and choose which laws he likes. A Romney administration will protect traditional marriage and the rule of law and we will provide the Defense of Marriage Act the proper defense in the courts that it deserves.

FORMER CALIFORNIA GOVERNOR ARNOLD SCHWARZENEGGER

(admitting that he officiated two weddings while governor):  “I don’t have to be for gay marriage. I’m for that she (Kennedy) gets the kind of wedding and the kind of ceremony that I had when I got married with Maria (Shriver).  I, personally, always said that marriage is between a man and a woman. But I would never enforce my will on people.  If they want to get married, let them get married.”

MADONNA

(to a Vancouver, British Columbia fan):  “I hope you can appreciate how hard we’re working up here.  You’re wearing a T-shirt that says Open Your Heart and you don’t know the words to the song? What the f—?”

Anthony

Leave a Reply

