She’s Back To Scream & Shout And Let It Out!

Happy Friday everyone.  I hope you have great plans for the weekend.  Have fun!

With Thanksgiving and traveling to Fort Dodge, Iowa, last week and weekend, and then coming home to decorate for Christmas, it seems we haven’t had any down time.  My unemployed  life doesn’t count!  However, we’re going to chill out this weekend and watch movies and season three episodes of “Fringe”.

As I’ll do each Friday in December and January, I re-posted a ’80s Flashback earlier for those that new to my blog or missed them back in the spring and summer.  But, I want to share a new video that is fun.

You know I love Britney, but I have no desire to watch “The X-Factor”.  I saw her in concert in July 2011 in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, on the “Femme Fatale” tour and I knew she wouldn’t have a new album this year.

BritAnthony

But, she’s back — as a guest.

spears-williams-video-scream-shout

Britney and The Black Eyed Peas’ will.i.am are racing up the charts with “Scream & Shout”, from his new album, #willpower, due in early 2013.  Actually, this is the fifth single from the unreleased album!!!  The first was released last November and you can probably guess, none of them have done well on the charts.  However, this time, he has star power.  “It’s Britney, bitch”.  (Note:  The “s-word” is in the video if you’re watching it at work or in front of little ones!)

This isn’t the first time that Britney has worked with will.i.am.  He appeared on “Big Fat Bass” from her “Femme Fatale” album and appeared on tour with her via video!  This was shot by a fan at the concert I was at.

And, here is a fun and exciting video to the song by a very sexy Aaron Milo and Daniel Skelton, actors in “Eating Out: Drama Camp” and “Eating Out:  The Open Weekend”.  I love this version. (Aaron is originally from Rockford, Illinois).

Anthony

Leave a Reply

