Random Thoughts 2012 Recap, Part One

Some events in our lives are random.  And, so are many of our thoughts.  As the one year anniversary of my blog approaches, I looked back and I’ve done more than a dozen random blogs  — blogs that cover many topics instead of just one thing.

And, since some of you have been with me and my blog since the beginning and some have joined throughout the year, I want to share those random thoughts and see what your thoughts are on them.  That way, you don’t have to go through the archives to find them.

All you have to do is click on the underlined title of the random blogs and it’ll open them up.

January 22, 2012

Las Vegas, South Carolina, A Womanizer, and Murray State

My first random blog covered a fundraiser that I worked on and the great prizes we won in a silent auction, Las Vegas, the South Carolina primary, (yes, election season was getting underway one year ago), and the Murray State Racers basketball team.

March 31, 2012

Totally Miscellaneous Blog Entry

In the late March blog, I covered basketball, priests, golden retrievers, and Christmas (?).

May 16, 2012

I Definitely Think Too Much — Check Out This Mish Mash of Thoughts

In this May blog, I talked about Mother’s Day, crazy dreams, immorality, the Bible, exciting new music, American Idol, Lady Gaga’s new tour, and two disturbing videos.

June 6, 2012

Rambling Mind and Random Thoughts

On my mind that day was swimming, diet and exercise, the MDNA tour getting underway, cheesecake, political thoughts, Kylie Minogue, and summer movies that had me excited.

Some of the thoughts you may agree with and some you may not, but we can always talk about them diplomatically.

Have a great rest of the year.

Anthony

Leave a Reply

