They Said What??? Celine Dion, Ke$ha, & Cee Lo Green

OKLAHOMA GOVERNOR MARY FALLIN

(after a deadly tornado ripped through Moore, Oklahoma last Monday):  “The media’s done a superb job over the last few days of keeping people informed about the conditions, especially our weathermen and those that have been on the ground, driving, following and tracking the storm itself.

POP STAR JUSTIN BIEBER

(after being booed when accepting the Milestone Award at the Billboard Music Awards):  “I’m an artist and I should be taken seriously and all this other bull should not be spoken of.”

POP STAR KE$HA

(responding to the controversy after drinking her own urine on her MTV show, “Ke$ha: My Crazy Beautiful Life”):  “I heard it was good for you. That was, like, the rumor.  But I don’t know.  I’m also just one that doesn’t shy away from things. I’m not good at saying ‘no’ so I just figure, f— it, I’ll try anything once. So I tried it. I wouldn’t recommend it. It was pretty gross. And I don’t think it really did anything very beneficial to me so, yeah, I wouldn’t probably do it again.”

SUPERSTAR & VETERAN LAS VEGAS PERFORMER CELINE DION

(on Britney Spears’ upcoming Planet Hollywood Las Vegas residency):  “She knows exactly what she needs to do.  She is a hard worker. She’s very talented and you know what, there’s a place for everybody. You just have to make sure you take your seat. You have to make sure you get ready, you prepare yourself, you focus and everybody can do it. She can do it.”

SINGER CEE LO GREEN

(about his residency at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas):  “You get up, you work out, you go downstairs to do your job, go upstairs, go to a club, grab some girls, have some sex, go to sleep.”(Laugh)  “Sex is healthy—protected sex that is.  Use Magnums, kids!”

Anthony

Leave a Reply

