Least Thought-Provoking Entry Yet!

Most of the time, my blogs are thought-provoking.  Today’s blog is far from that!

I love donuts and I love roses.

I love glazed, chocolate, and maple-covered.  Don’t forget creme and jelly filled, too.

My favorite roses are orange and yellow, but I love red roses, as well.

Colorful Donuts Roses

So, what do donuts and roses have in common?  I’m sure something, but for today’s blog, it’s nothing more than they both traditionally come in dozens!   But, here I’m featuring more than a “Baker’s Dozen”.

As the days get shorter, the nights get longer and winter’s chill and snow settles in, here are almost two dozen of my favorites that could warm your thoughts this winter.  (I’m kidding!)

March Snow

Now that I think about it, this is skewed toward women and a select number of men.  However, it’s for fun, to prove a point, and to achieve a memorable goal.  (If achieved, I’ll reveal that goal!)

ADAM LEVINE, lead singer of Maroon 5

adam-levine-tattoos

ALEX PETTYFER, actor (“Magic Mike” and “I Am Number Four”)

Alex Pettyfer

ANDREW LINCOLN, actor (“The Walking Dead”)

Andrew Lincoln

BORIS KODJOE, actor (“Undercovers”)

boris-kodjoe-2

CHANNING TATUM, actor (“Magic Mike” and “White House Down”)

ChanningTatum

ENRIQUE IGLESIAS, singer

enrique_iglesias

HUGH JACKMAN, actor (“Les Miserables”, “Real Steel”, and “Swordfish”)

Hugh Jackman

JAMES MARSDEN, actor (“27 Dresses”, “Hop”, and “The 24th Day”)

james-marsden

JONNY LEE MILLER, actor (“Elementary” and “Eli Stone”)

jonny_lee_miller

JOSH WALD, model and skateboarder

Josh Wald

MATT BOMER, actor (“White Collar” and “Magic Mike”)

Matt Bomer

MICHAEL FASSBENDER, actor (“12 Years A Slave”, “Shame”, and “Inglorious Basterds”)

FassbenderObsession

MICHAEL C. HALL, actor (“Dexter”, “Six Feet Under”, and “Kill Your Darlings”)

Dexter-michael-c-hall

Michael C Hall

MIKE VOGEL, actor (“Under The Dome”, “Bates Motel”, and “Cloverfield”)

600full-mike-vogel

PAUL WALKER, actor (the “Fast & Furious” series  and “Joy Ride”)

Paul Walker

RICKY MARTIN, singer

Ricky-Martin

RYAN GOSLING, actor (“Notebook”, “Drive”, and “The Ides of March”)

Ryan Gosling

SHAWN ASHMORE, actor (“The Following” and “Frozen”)

Shawn Ashmore in Cosmo

AND TWO ALL-TIME FAVORITES

COREY HART, singer (“Sunglasses at Night” and “Never Surrender”)

Corey+Hart

DAVID DUCHOVNY, actor (“The X-Files”)

David Duchovny

AND, BEHIND EVERY GOOD MAN…

GILLIAN ANDERSON, actress (“The X-Files”)

Gillian Anderson

Gillian David The X-Files

ZOE SOLDANA, actress (“Avatar” and “Star Trek Into Darkness”)

Zoe_Saldana

This is a perfect blog for one of my favorite songs from my club days!

Nicole’s 1986 international smash and Billboard Dance Chart hit, “Don’t You Want My Love”.

“You, you make me hot!  You make my body feel delirious.”

Anthony

One response to this post.

  1. YES I loved all of the pictures. Here at work going Nutso!!! lol!!! Matt Boomer is my favorite.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

