Favorite Albums of 2010

I haven’t been hitting the spiked egg nog (yet).  At the end of 2010, I posted my favorite movies and albums of the year on my Facebook page, but I’m posting this in my blog as I prepare my list of favorite of 2013.

So, take a little flashback in time and let me know how many of these albums you own and how many you didn’t know about.

10

“BURLESQUE”

SOUNDTRACK

BURLESQUE

#9

JASON DERULO

“JASON DERULO”

jason-derulo-album-cover

#8 CD

LA ROUX

“LA ROUX”

la-roux

green 7

LADY ANTEBELLUM

“A MERRY LITTLE CHRISTMAS”

lady_antebellum_-_a_merry_little_christmas

6'eren_RGB_FINAL

JOSH GROBAN

“ILLUMINATIONS”

Josh-Groban-Illuminations-Official-Album-Cover

GREEN 5

MARIAH CAREY

“MARIAH CAREY II YOU”

mariah_carey_merry_christmas_ii_you_cover_art

red-number-4

LADY GAGA

“THE REMIX”

Lady Gaga The Remix

#3 CD

REBA

“ALL THE WOMEN I AM”

REBA_ATWIA_COVER_500

number_2_red

KYLIE MINOGUE

“APHRODITE”

KYLIE APHRODITE

#1 MOVIE

SCISSOR SISTERS

“NIGHT WORK”

SCISSOR SISTERS NIGHT WORK

There you have my favorite albums of 2010.  And, since this is a flashback, you only have to wait until tomorrow to see what my favorites of 2011 were!

Anthony

One response to this post.

Leave a Reply

