Favorite Movies of 2011

Yesterday, you indulged me to present to my favorite albums and movies of 2010.  Today, I present my favorite movies of 2011 as I put my final touches on my favorites of this year!

As I’ve stated before, original release dates are not important to me.  If I saw the movie for the first time in 2011, it’s eligible.

13

“Sasha”

12

“The Help”

The Help

11

28-weeks later

#10 MOVIE

From Beginning To End

#9 MOVIE

war-of-the-worlds

#8 CD

127 Hours

#7 MOVIE

Let Me In

6'eren_RGB_FINAL

super_8_poster_03

GREEN 5

Rare Exports

red-number-4

The Devil's Double

green 3

2 37

#2 CD

clapham-junction-tv-movie-poster-2007-1020684051

WARNING:  (Contains mature situations, adult language, and nudity)

#1 MOVIE

Children of God

Anthony

One response to this post.

Leave a Reply

