My Ten Favorite Duran Duran Songs

I’m finally getting to see one of my favorite 1980’s bands in concert Friday night in Las Vegas.

duran-duran-seven-and-the-ragged-tiger

In anticipation of seeing Duran Duran at Mandalay Bay, I went back and listening to every Fab Five songs and ranked my Top 20.  Here are the videos of my Top Ten.

10

 

9

8

7

6

5

4

 

3

2

Another number 1

So, it may not be the early -1980s and I may not be 18-years-old either, but tonight I’m going party with Duran Duran like one of “The Wild Boys”.

Anthony

 

One response to this post.

  1. […] « My Ten Favorite Duran Duran Songs […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

