Favorite Movies of 2010

This will look almost identical to my “Favorite Albums of 2010” since I don’t know which one you may look at first.  Yes, I copied and pasted and changed a few words to fit the occasion.

I haven’t been hitting the spiked egg nog (yet).  At the end of 2010, I posted my favorite movies and albums of the year on my Facebook page, but I’m posting this in my blog as I prepare my list of favorite of 2013.

So, take a little flashback in time and let me know how many of these movies you’ve seen and how many you didn’t know about.

#10 MOVIE

Winter's Bone

9 CD

The Hurt Locker

#8 MOVIE

Piranha 3D

#7 CD

The Lovely Bones

#6 CD

His Secret Life

#5 MOVIE

Patrik 1.5

#4 MOVIE

Precious

green 3

BURLESQUE

#2 CD

Prayers For Bobby

#1 MOVIE

The Kids Are All Right

Anthony

3 responses to this post.

  1. I don’t watch a lot of movies, but I LOVED the Hurt Locker. Renner is an excellent actor. Though a lot of folks panned The Bourne Legacy, that was the only one of the Bourne series I enjoyed.

    I wanted to see The Kids Are Alright & Winter’s Bone (but time passed & I forgot). Couldn’t bring myself to watch Precious. Didn’t really care to watch Burlesque or The Lovely Bones. Hadn’t heard about the others.

    Reply

    • Joyce,

      Jennifer Lawrence was amazing in “Winter’s Bone” and it’s funny that she and her “The Hunger Games” co-star Josh Hutcherson are in my Top Ten of 2010 (he was in “The Kids Are All Right”).

      “Precious” was incredible, but so, so sad, as was “The Lovely Bones”.

      AP

      Reply

Leave a comment